Thank’s to God for this quiet & peaceful week! (´ ▽`).。o♥

Hehe like the title above, Somehow this week really really really peacefulll!! (eventhough, day by day I got busy with my job but that doesn’t mean I cann’t be grateful for all of My God’s blessing). There wasn’t any weirdos in my contacts, big problem in life, I can eat delicious food, My dear didn’t annoyed me,  I can read so many beautiful books & I can watched Itsjudylife, bubzbeauty & pewdiepie everyday! So yeah, I can told everyone that I’m happy this week!! °˖✧◝(⁰▿⁰)◜✧˖°
Haha, such a simple life but I’m totally happy with this kind of life. I know I’m not rich, not pretty like any artist in the world or even too smart to begin with. But God gives me the best things I ever had = warmth & simple fam, my weird~funny but kindhearted~ dear, my lovely~always be there~ best friends, my funny~serious yet friendly & family like~coworkers & life to always wake up on the next day and be with my beloved people around me, (。◕‿◕。).
Life still hard but I try to feel grateful everyday & give the best smile for everyone. Thank u so much God, really! U’re the best in my life!  (。♥‿♥。)

(This is maybe the shortest post that I ever made but really, this post was made with happiness in my heart. I cann’t even stop smiling when I typed this post haha, stupid me. But this means I feel really grateful & happy without any big & happy occasion happen to me. I love my ordinary & simple life!)